Leadership & Board

Leadership

Amy Rossman

Executive Director

T: (508) 543-5746

E: arossman@rodmanforkids.org

Send a Message

Jessica Feenan

Director of Development

T: (774) 215-5587

E: jfeenan@rodmanforkids.org

Send a Message

Marisa Collins

Operations Manager

T: (774) 215-5495

E: mcollins@rodmanforkids.org

Send a Message

Jane Lima

Marketing & Communications Manager

T: (508) 543-7683

E: jlima@rodmanforkids.org

Send a Message

Maria Wilson

Program & Events Manager

T: Coming soon!

E: mwilson@rodmanforkids.org

Send a Message

Mary Ellen Blue

Administrative Assistant

T: (774) 215-5503

E: mblue@rodmanforkids.org

Send a Message

Board of Directors

Joe D'Arrigo

Chairman

Retired Executive Director

Clergy Health & Retirement Trust

Jim Blue

Vice Chairman

President

Alera Group, Inc.

LeEric Daye

Treasurer

Principal, Senior Wealth Advisor

Beacon Pointe Advisors

Marianna Accomando

Hospitality Advisor

James Brett

President & CEO

The New England Council

Spencer Collier

CEO

Getfused, Inc.

Monica Lombardo

Vice President & Chief Advancement Officer

Boys & Girls Clubs of Metro South

Scott Magit

Managing Director

Alvarez & Marsal

Peter Pedro

Executive Vice President

Marsh McLennan Agency

Nicolette Shaughnessy

Channel Sales Solutions

Amazon Business

Chris Small

Retired Executive Director

Italian Home for Children

Peter Smyth

President

The Hundred Club of Mass., Inc.

Lynda Thomas

Retired Vice President of Marketing

Thermo Fisher Scientific

Paul Verrochi

Executive in Residence

CI Capital Partners

Peter Waisgerber

Chief Development Officer

MetroWest YMCA

Board of Advisors

Paul Burton

Jack Connors

Bill Richard

Co-Founder

Martin Richard Foundation

Paul Verrochi

Executive in Residence

CI Capital Partners