Leadership & Board

Leadership

Amy Rossman

Executive Director

T: (508) 543-5746

E: arossman@rodmanforkids.org

Send a Message

Joseph D'Arrigo

Board Chairman

E: jdarrigo@rodmanforkids.org

Send a Message

Scott Neely

Director of Development

T: (774) 215-5503

E: sneely@rodmanforkids.org

Send a Message

Jessica Feenan

Development & Events Manager

T: (774) 215-5587

E: jfeenan@rodmanforkids.org

Send a Message

Marisa Collins

Operations Manager

T: (774) 215-5495

E: mcollins@rodmanforkids.org

Send a Message

Jane Lima

Communications & Engagement Associate

T: (508) 543-7683

E: jlima@rodmanforkids.org

Send a Message

Board of Directors

  • Joseph D’Arrigo, Chairman
  • James Blue, Vice Chairman
  • LeEric Daye, Treasurer
  • Amy Rossman, Secretary
  • Marianna Accomando
  • James Brett
  • Spencer Collier
  • Peter Pedro
  • Carol Shaughnessy
  • Nicolette Shaughnessy
  • Christopher Small
  • Peter Smyth
  • Paul Verrochi